Mortgage Loan Officers

Name Title Location NMLS# Office Number Email
John Cox Mortgage Lending Officer Birmingham, AL 204404 205-582-1091 jcox@firstusbank.com
Neal Hutchinson Mortgage Lending Officer Birmingham, AL 207455 205-582-1160 nhutchinson@firstusbank.com
Keith Starnes Mortgage Lending Officer Birmingham, AL 190139 205-582-1086 kstarnes@firstusbank.com
Kim Watts Mortgage Lending Officer Jackson, AL 415728 251-262-4880 kwatts@firstusbank.com
Jordan Sanford Mortgage Lending Officer Knoxville, TN 1576695 865-474-6363 jsanford@firstusbank.com
Glenn A. Garrett, Jr. SVP Mortgage Lending Birmingham, AL 415229 205-582-1082 ggarrett@firstusbank.com
Nancy Blankensopp Operations Manager Birmingham, AL 200883 205-582-1092 nblankensopp@firstusbank.com
Melissa Hadaway Real Estate Specialist Birmingham, AL 1118455 205-582-1093 mbryan@firstusbank.com